Administration

Executive Director: Jeanette Tankersley

e-mail: jtankersley@nacths.com

 

H/R & Fiscal Manager: Summer Miller

e-mail: smiller@nacths.com

 

Disabilities & Enrollment Manager/ Assistant Director: Philip Davis

e-mail: pdavis@nacths.com

 

Parent Involvement Community Partnerships & Mental Health Manager: Marketa Blackshire-Antwine

e-mail: mblackshire@nacths.com

 

Health Manager: Karla Burr

e-mail: kburr@nacths.com

 

Education Manager: Melissa Shell

email: mshell@nacths.com

 

Mentor Coach/Professional Development: Sara Hargreaves

email: shargreaves@nacths.com

 

Safety & Kitchen Manager: Lisa Taylor

email: ltaylor@nacths.com