Lead Teaching Staff

 

Sara Hargreaves (Mentor Coach)

e-mail: shargreaves@nacths.com

 

Sherry Holland (Mark Twain)

e-mail: sholland@nacths.com

 

Quanesha Thiam (Hwy 97)

e-mail: qthiam@nacths.com

 

Rachel Blackshear (Hwy 97)

e-mail: rblackshear@nacths.com

 

Lana Taylor (West Campus)

e-mail: lataylor@nacths.com

 

Amelia Taylor (Hwy 97)

e-mail: ataylor@nacths.com

 

Paige Catlett (Glenpool)

e-mail:  pcatlett@nacths.com

 

Amy Hayes (West) 

e-mail: ahayes@nacths.com

 

Natasha Wolf  (West)

e-mail:  nwolf@nacths.com

 

Hannah Shearer  (Glenpool)

e-mail:  hshearer@nacths.com